Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rockabilly Jam Tracks Vol. 1

Rockabilly Jam Tracks Vol. 1

Regular price €7,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €7,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

In this package you'll find jam tracks for the solos of 10 songs, each in four different tempos. All the tracks were recorded by me as close as possible to the original, so it's really fun to practice the solos.

The following songs are included in this package: 

  1. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again – Elvis Presley

  2. Rockabilly Boogie – Johnny Burnette

  3. So Glad You'r Mine – Elvis Presley

  4. Hound Dog – Elvis Presley

  5. It's So Easy – Buddy Holly

  6. Matchbox – Carl Perkins

  7. Rock Around With Ollie Vee – Buddy Holly

  8. Speed Limit – Tommy Lam

  9. That'll Be The Day – Buddy Holly

  10. Wrong Yo Yo – Carl Perkins

View full details