Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rockabilly Jam Tracks Vol. 2

Rockabilly Jam Tracks Vol. 2

Regular price €7,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €7,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

In this package you'll find jam tracks for the solos of 10 songs, each in four different tempos. All the tracks were recorded by me as close as possible to the original, so it's really fun to practice the solos.

The following songs are included in this package: 

  1. Am I Blue – Eddie Cochran

  2. Bluejean Bop – Gene Vincent

  3. Love Me – Jimmy and Johnny

  4. Mean Little Mama – Roy Orbison

  5. Ooby Dooby – Roy Orbison

  6. Peg 'O My Heart – Gene Vincent

  7. I'm Ready – Cochran Brothers

  8. Rockhouse – Roy Orbison

  9. Sittin In The Balcony – Eddie Cochran

  10. Sweet Love On My Mind – Jimmy and Johnny

View full details